Today's Choice for Tomorrow's Future

Calendar

Month, Week, or Day view selectors
December 2019
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Nov 25
Tue, Nov 26
Wed, Nov 27
Thu, Nov 28
Fri, Nov 29
Sat, Nov 30
Sun, Dec 1
Mon, Dec 2
Boy's Basketball Practice
-
Cheer practice
-
Girl's Basketball Practice
-
Robotics Club
-
Mr. Govocek
Tue, Dec 3
Cheer practice
-
Girl's Basketball Practice
-
Art Club
-
Tyler
Boy's Basketball Practice
-
Robotics Club
-
Mr. Govocek
Science Club
-
Wed, Dec 4
Boy's Basketball Practice
-
SAC Meeting
-
Front Office Conference Room
Cheer Practice
-
Girl's Basketball Practice
-
Thu, Dec 5
Boy's Basketball Practice
-
Girl's Basketball Practice
-
Cheer Practice
-
Holiday on the Hill
-
Fri, Dec 6
Boy's Basketball Practice
-
Girl's Basketball Practice
-
Sat, Dec 7
Light Up Clermont - Band
-
Sun, Dec 8
Mon, Dec 9
Boy's Basketball Practice
-
Cheer practice
-
Robotics Club
-
Mr. Govocek
Tue, Dec 10
Boy's Basketball Practice
-
Girl's Basketball Practice
-
Cheer Practice
-
Robotics Club
-
Mr. Govocek
STEAM night
-
Wed, Dec 11
Boy's Basketball Practice
-
Cheer Practice
-
Girl's Basketball Practice
-
Thu, Dec 12
Subscribe to Alerts 4-H Club
-
Mr. Hughes' classroom
Fri, Dec 13
Sun, Dec 15
Wed, Jan 1
Subscribe to Alerts SAC Meeting
-
Front Office Conference Room
Sun, Jan 5