Today's Choice for Tomorrow's Future

Calendar

August 2019
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Jul 29
Tue, Jul 30
Wed, Jul 31
Thu, Aug 1
Wolf Camp - 6th Grade Orientation
-
Cafeteria
Sports Physical Night
-
Windy Hill Middle School
Fri, Aug 2
Sat, Aug 3
Sun, Aug 4
Mon, Aug 5
Tue, Aug 6
Wed, Aug 7
6th Graders Meet the Teachers
-
Cafeteria
7th & 8th Grade Meet the Teachers
-
Cafeteria
Thu, Aug 8
Fri, Aug 9
Sat, Aug 10
Sun, Aug 11
Mon, Aug 12
1st Day of School
Classrooms
Tue, Aug 13
Theater and Choir Parent Information Night
-
Cafeteria
Wed, Aug 14
Thu, Aug 15
Volleyball/Football/Cross Country Parent Info session
-
Mr. Lininger's class
Fri, Aug 16
Volleyball/Football/Cross Country Parent Info session
-
Mr. Lininger's class
Sat, Aug 17
Sun, Aug 18
Tue, Aug 20
Wed, Aug 21
Fri, Aug 23
Sat, Aug 24
Sun, Aug 25
Mon, Aug 26
Tue, Aug 27
Wed, Aug 28
Fri, Aug 30
Sat, Aug 31
Sun, Sep 1