Today's Choice for Tomorrow's Future

Calendar

January 2021
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Dec 28
Tue, Dec 29
Wed, Dec 30
Thu, Dec 31
Fri, Jan 1
Sat, Jan 2
Sun, Jan 3
Mon, Jan 4
Robotics
-
Tue, Jan 5
E2020
-
Media Center
Wed, Jan 6
Thu, Jan 7
E2020
-
Media Center
Fri, Jan 8
Sat, Jan 9
Sun, Jan 10
Mon, Jan 11
Robotics
-
Tue, Jan 12
E2020
-
Media Center
Basketball vs GMS
-
Wed, Jan 13
Thu, Jan 14
E2020
-
Media Center
Color Guard Practice
-
Basketball vs. ERMS
-
Fri, Jan 15
Sat, Jan 16
Virtual Saturday Tutoring
-
Sun, Jan 17
Tue, Jan 19
Wed, Jan 20
Track & Field Practice
-
Thu, Jan 21
E2020
-
Media Center
Track & Field Practice
-
Basketball vs Imagine
-
Imagine South Lake Charter, 2750 Hartwood Marsh Rd, Clermont, FL 34711, USA
Fri, Jan 22
Track & Field Practice
-
Sat, Jan 23
Reading Tutoring
-
Sun, Jan 24
Mon, Jan 25
Tue, Jan 26
Subscribe to Alerts E2020
-
Media Center
Wed, Jan 27
Thu, Jan 28
Subscribe to Alerts E2020
-
Media Center
Fri, Jan 29
Sat, Jan 30
Sun, Jan 31