Today's Choice for Tomorrow's Future

6th Grade

6A - Night Howlers

Hess, Charity hessc@lake.k12.fl.us
Masson, Tanya massont@lake.k12.fl.us
Rutledge, Jacqueline rutledgej@lake.k12.fl.us
Reisz, Autumn reisza@lake.k12.fl.us

6B - Wolf Empire

Nelson, Amanda nelsona1@lake.k12.fl.us
Roach, Stephanie roachs@lake.k12.fl.us
Kennie, Katie kenniek@lake.k12.fl.us
Turchi, Sheri turchis@lake.k12.fl.us

6C - Werewolves

Agnew, Alyssa agnewa@lake.k12.fl.us
Bragg, Tyler braggt@lake.k12.fl.us
Martin, Charles martinc1@lake.k12.fl.us
Persaud, Amy persauda@lake.k12.fl.us

6D - Tween Wolves

Santo, Kelly santok@lake.k12.fl.us
Threlfall, Jeffrey threlfallj@lake.k12.fl.us
Williams, Brian williamsb@lake.k12.fl.us
Woodbine, Michelle woodbinem@lake.k12.fl.us