Today's Choice for Tomorrow's Future

7th Grade

7A - Big Bad Wolves

Crosby, Roxana crosbyr@lake.k12.fl.us
O'Hara, James oharaj@lake.k12.fl.us
Payne, Samantha paynes1@lake.k12.fl.us
Shaffer, John shafferj@lake.k12.fl.us

7B - A Team

Helm, Angie helma@lake.k12.fl.us
Jenkins, Anetria jenkinsa@lake.k12.fl.us
Schuh, Sheryl schuhs@lake.k12.fl.us

7C - Werewolves

Agnew, Alyssa agnewa@lake.k12.fl.us
Bragg, Tyler braggt@lake.k12.fl.us
Martin, Charles martinc1@lake.k12.fl.us
Persaud, Amy    persauda@lake.k12.fl.us

7D - Noble Wolves

Brunetto, Music brunettom@lake.k12.fl.us
Kane, Joseph kanej@lake.k12.fl.us
Kunsman, Sharon kunsmans@lake.k12.fl.us
Manecci, Kyle maneccik@lake.k12.fl.us