Today's Choice for Tomorrow's Future

8th Grade

8A - Los Lobos

Burroughs, William burroughsw@lake.k12.fl.us
Moffett, Christopher  moffettc@lake.k12.fl.us
Montalvo, Carlos montalvoc@lake.k12.fl.us
Piña-Boerner, Liz pinaboernerl@lake.k12.fl.us

8B - Timber Wolves

Jones, Christine jonesc1@lake.k12.fl.us
Rodriguez, Alexis rodrigueza8@lake.k12.fl.us
Rotton, Patrick rottonp@lake.k12.fl.us
Wozniak, Robert wozniakr@lake.k12.fl.us

8C - Wolf Nation

Anderson, Karen andersonk1@lake.k12.fl.us
Green, Todd greene4@lake.k12.fl.us
Torres, Anibal torresa2@lake.k12.fl.us
Smith, Shelby smiths22@lake.k12.fl.us

8D - Alpha Wolves

Hughes, Zelma hughesz@lake.k12.fl.us
Denison, Lauren denisonl@lake.k12.fl.us
Lancy, Jason lancyj@lake.k12.fl.us
Martin, Julia martinj1@lake.k12.fl.us